illustration

Fork and knife colors

I redrew the linework in photoshop from the initial sketch and have been working on colors. This one started out with a crazier color scheme but I didn’t think I could pull it off so I toned it down. There’s still a few things I need to draw in along with more coloring and details, but the final version should be pretty close to this. i’ve been putting a lot of effort into creating finished illustrations lately, and hopefully this one will be added to that.

fork and knife WIP

Standard

Leave a Reply

