illustration

Futuristic Imagination…

…is a song by the band School Food Punishment. This picture has no connection at all to the song, sometimes I just like titling things according to what I’m listening to at the moment. This was originally a really small pencil sketch. I liked the expression on her face so I enlarged the sketch in Photoshop and redrew the lines in pen before coloring it. I hardly ever wear plaid, but when it comes to my characters I like to use it every chance that I get. This is currently on the first page of my website: http://coreyleedraws.com/
The website is still a work in progress, but I’m constantly adding content, so check back often. Click the image for a full size version as usual.

Futuristic Imagination

Standard

Leave a Reply

