illustration

Be good, or be good at it.

illustration

 

Be good, or be good at it. I had a good friend who used to say this a lot. I’m not sure if this is good advice, but at least it’s something to go by. At this time I think I’m leaning more toward  trying to “be good at it,” although what I’m trying to be good at still eludes me. What’s your interpretation?  

 

Currently listening to:

Aisaika no Choshoku (愛妻家の朝食) – 椎名林檎 (Shiina Ringo)

“devoted husband’s breakfast”

Standard

3 thoughts on “Be good, or be good at it.

Leave a Reply

