illustration

Beret

fashion headA while back I had the idea of doing a rework/remix of an earlier illustration I did called fashion heads. This was teased before, but here’s the first completed head of the next series. Fashion Heads Two. Stay tuned.

Standard

One thought on “Beret

  1. Tenesha says:

    Hello my name is Tenesha & i am an up & coming stylist & designer & I LOVE your sketches/drawings & I want to know if it is possible for us to work together. I am looking for logo for my tees to represent my company & your work is EXACTLY what I am looking for.I hope to hear from you VERY soo.

Leave a Reply

